Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Coast.

Corsair Crescent, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A spacious house with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a 2 minute walk to the beach. Two easy going fun girls to live with. The outdoor entertaining area is a perfect spot for afternoon drinks and outdoor dinner parties when the weather warms up.

More about the Flatmates

We are full time working gals during the week and treat ourselves with a drink or two over the weekend. Daisy works at a Physio and in a cafe Monday- Friday and Lauren is a Nanny Monday- Friday and also studies at Uni. Ideally we would love someone that has a similar work schedule so we have a routine that we are all happy with. We are very friend orientated so over the weekends we welcome our friends over afternoon drinks and dinner dates etc. We want our house to be a comfortable, tidy and relaxed house hold where all our friends can feel at home too.

Lauren's puppy Baxter will be with us most of the time as well. He is a 10 month old Black Labrador, full of energy and lots of love.

The house is fully furnished except for your bedroom.

Let us know if you're interested and we can organise a catch up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.