Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Richmond this week

Victoria Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Located on Victoria Street Richmond, this apartment is located walking distance from Victoria Gardens, Bridge Road, Gleadell Street Markets and various restaurants.

The apartment is modern, clean and fully furnished, including a bed and all appliances and living needs.

We have a HUGE balcony which is great for entertaining! The view is beautiful!

There is one car space that we share.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Giulia and I am 24 years of age. I have worked as a social worker and now I am finishing up my Masters in Counselling. I also babysit on the side. (I think) I am pretty easy going and chilled and I've been told I'm pretty bubbly and friendly (However I'm sure every person says that sort of stuff! )

I love music, and enjoy singing and playing the guitar. I am look for a roomie that will make this place a home.

Giulia on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message