Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Saleyards Lane, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The proximity to the city is great, not too close to be stuck in traffic but close enough to get in to the city in approximately 10 mins driving, 15-20 on public transport. Within 300m of a large bus interchange, 500m of cycleways that go to city and 750m to Newmarket train station. 2 blocks from a snap gym, three from coles / grill'd / sushi train / nandos / dominos etc. Its in a great location! I also have a balcony which you can see the top of the city from. SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with women between the ages of 21-26 who are either working fulltime or studying so either or would fit in great. We have a full time PR / Marketer, a woman studying nurse who works for RSPCA and a woman studying naturopathy. You will be living with one plantbased vegan and two omnivores so we really don't mind what diet you have as we do not share meals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.