Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Approximate 2 Months Lease Term

Price Negotiable!!!


1. One Double Bed

2. Desk/Lamp

3. Big Wardrobe

4. Kitchenware

5. Washing Machine

6. Other furnitures, etc. (we have everything you would need, just bring your own belongings)

7. Free GYM/Swmming Pool/Barbecue


Tram stop 22 downstairs - Route 3,5,6,16,64,67,72 (all directly go to/come from CBD)

Domain interchange 5 mins away by foot - Route 8 (Toorak/South Yarra - Moreland); 55 (West Coburg)

It also only takes half an hour walking to CBD along St Kilda Rd


Mcdonald and Subway across the street

Botanic Garden/Shrine of Remberance (next to the domain interchange)

South Yarra/Chapel St/Prahran Market (Route 72 will go there directly, or, if you fancy a nice stroll through the Fawkner Garden, it would only take 30 minutes)

St Kilda Tower (literally right behind our apartment)

South Melbourne Market (walking distance)

Police Station next to the apartment (it's a fairly safe area)

More about the Flatmates

Due to some personal reasons I will be away for about two months, starting from mid-August to mid-October (unconfirmed), therefore I would love someone CLEAN and RESPONSIBLE to take over my lovely room while I'm not here.

I currently pay $250 a week including the bills BUT I'm willing to give you a discount if you are the right person.

There are 4 GIRLS living together including me right now, and I'm looking for FEMALE ONLY. We are all very friendly, easy going and caring for the apartment.

As listed above, the location is definitely perfect for someone who works in CBD yet wants to avoid the always packed streets and spend some leisure time in nature.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.