Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Sussex Street, Sydney, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for 1 person or 2 person (friend/couple) for our second room

We can arrange 1 single bed or 2 single bed or 1 double bed.

Second bedroom with own balcony

Inspection can be arrange on this Saturday, please PM for details

Bill are all included.

$500room/week so if you are 2 person the room will be $250/person

If only one person, it will be $450

Preferable if you are going to stay longer, so we could discuss the rent :) but minimum will be 6 months stay.

The rooms are still available until I remove the ads..

Share the bathroom with 1 other flatmate from othe room

Large open plan kitchen with gas cooking and granite cooktop. Modern bathrooms, internal laundry.

24/7 intercom security, games room with a snooker table, fully equipped gym, squash court, heated swimming pool, spa. 24/7 Concierge. Short stroll to Town Hall, QVB, China Town and Pitt Street Mall.

Sorry but non party house! And need a clean tidy person.

Parking available for extra $50/week

*If you are looking for own bathroom, we can arrange a Master room - pm for price details

Flatmates

We hope to find a new flatmate that eventually can be a good friend as well :)

Sadly our current flatmate will be moving to suburb so we are looking for other female flatmate to share our lovely apartment in CBD

I have been living in Sydney for 6yr now , working M-F in CBD sorry I don't know how to describe myself much using word :)
But if you are interested with the flat just contact me for an inspection then we can have a chat :)

Another flatmate is a girl from Denmark :) doing professional internship in sydney for 5 month :)

Hope you will be our next flatmate!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.