Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Agnes Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Good sized room available in a great house in Morningside.

The room has a ceiling fan, queen size bed and a double wardrobe and you'll share a bathroom.

The shared living area is very open and air conditioned, there is a front courtyard attached and we have a pool.

Internet is $20 each a month for unlimited and electricity and gas are split three ways.

It's in a great location close to bus stops, train station (800m walk), and there's restuarants, cafes, shops and an IGA at the top of the street and Coles and woolworths are 1km away.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a guy and a girl (not a couple) both in their late 20's, Corryn's a teacher, and Cams an electrician, he does a lot of night shift so can go for a while not seeing him. The house is pretty chilled, but is kept clean and we're looking for a reliable housemate who will keep communal areas clean, is keen for a chat but is happy to do there own thing as well.

It's pretty well furnished but we are happy for you to bring your own stuff if you want to.

Wanting someone to move in 18th August,

$320 bond and a weeks rent upfront.

Pool
Airconditioned living area
No pets
Ceiling fan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.