Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Elizabeth Street, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Children considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

2 ROOMS-This package is suitable for a working professional-own Bedroom, own Study/Office,own Garage Space and own Bathroom -
enjoy your personal privacy when you need it and the added security to your vehicle against heat and hail .
==============================
What you will be getting :

1 Bedroom + 1 Study room +1 Bathroom+ 1 Garage Space + Fast ADSL Internet is included (2.0MB/s)
Internet Quota is 400GB - will be upgraded to 1000GB in June

Water and Electricity bills are paid quarterly (50/50)

You will also have your very own in-room entertainment system which is connected to my local home network and 8 Terabyte NAS . The system also allows you to connect your laptop,XBOX,PS4 and/or external HDD to your in-room Television.

=====================================
<1min drive to Shell Petrol station and 24hr convenience store
-1 min. drive to IGA OR 10 min. walk
-3 min. drive to Coomera Train Station
-2 min. drive to East Coomera Shopping Centre( Woolworths,BWS, AMCAL Pharmacy and Dine-in/Takeaway)
-5 min. drive to Coomera West Shopping Centre ( Woolworths, Baker's Delight , AMCAL pharmacy and much more...)
-7 min. drive to Coles
========================================
The house has the following inclusions:

-Fast Broadband internet access(2.0MB/s) included in rent
-A furnished bedroom with a Double Bed ( can be removed ) and a complete fully-setup entertainment system [50" Television] connected to the home network (8 Terabyte NAS)
-A second spare room - Office/Study room (Not furnished)
-BBQ in patio area
-Washing machine and Dryer
-Dishwasher
-Brand new modern lounge and quality outdoor furniture
-Air-Conditioner
-Shelf Storage space in garage and inside the home
-4-car visitor car park meters away from the house
....and pretty much everything else you can think of :-)

The location of the home is a major convenience - given how close it is to all the major supermarkets , petrol station and IGA (IGA opens until 10PM)

Flatmates

I am a 25 year old Systems Engineer working in Brisbane and I am looking for one housemate that I can share the house with.I bought this house last year - it is brand new.

The house mate will have his/her own bedroom, own study room ,own bathroom and their own garage space. I live on my own and I work full-time so you won't see me much on weekdays. The house is always kept clean and tidy - it's a must see.

I have a pretty easy-going personality , very sarcastic, love to cook healthy guilt-less foods and enjoy all kinds of games & activities during the week and on weekends. I enjoy discussing and watching politics,films,sciency and techy stuff ; ideally I'd like to share my house with a professional who has similar interests but it is far more important to me that they are tidy, mindful, proactive and are able to pay rent on time . The housemate will have full-access to the home (except my room), there are no other flatmates besides myself, so I am looking for someone that wants to treat the place as their home rather than a hotel.

Pets are fine-as long as they are trained, well behaved and cleaned after. Smokers can do their business in the outside area. Rent is not negotiable - $200 p.w

If you are interested ,I'd prefer if you MESSAGE me first and include details about your :
-preferred date of move-in
-employment status ;and
- current rental/share accommodation arrangement
And I ll get back to you ASAP :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.