Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Adelaide.

Alpha Road, Prospect, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Big open house in the heart of prospect, walking distance from some of the best Cafes and bars in prospect (Cafe Komodo, Wassail Wine Bar) and a Coles at the end of the street.

Situated in one of the most sort after streets in prospect (Alpha Road) the street is lined with trees, off street parking (as well as plenty of on street parking) walking distance from Prospect Oval if you enjoy watching the SANFL and a tennis club just up the road. Only 2.4km from North Adelaide and public transport running every 15 mins into the city.

We are renting out two rooms as a joint package (bedroom + Study) so would suit someone who wants to have a separate area for studying, working etc.

Included in the rent is:
- All bills included (Electricity, Water, Internet)
- 100/40mb NBN internet with large data cap

Room 1 - 3m X 3m with its own reverse cycle heating and cooling, and a decent sized window for natural light. A wardrobe can be supplied if you don't have one.

Room 2 - 4.3m X 2.1m, a great study as its a bit narrow for a double bed, room also has a window but no heating / cooling.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nathan, I am 27 and work as an ICT Manager for a national menswear company. Love to entertain, passionate about good food, good wine and great company.

Second flatmate is my brother Josh who is 22, and is a piano teacher at a primary school and also plays in a jazz band.

We are both easy going people, who are more than happy to hang out and socialise with housemates, but also respectful of others privacy and happy just doing our own thing.

Our house would suit either someone who likes to keep to themselves, or someone who s looking for sociable housemates who want to hang out.

While we are sociable, and do like to entertain, neither of us are into parties, and both working full time Monday-Friday jobs week days we mostly keep to ourselves, aside from dinner time when we generally cook and eat together.

If you want to know more, hit me up with a message and we can make a time to meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.