Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Hills, Brisbane.

Jillaine Street, Everton Hills, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

New unit
Modern features
Open living space
Lounge room and media room.

More about the Flatmates

Hey there!
I'm a 21 year old girl who is looking for a roommate or two. I live by myself and my 22year old cat. Haha no I'm no creepy cat lady she is my childhood animal. I technically have 4 bedrooms here but one is used as a study.

There are two other bedrooms empty to chose from. Main bathroom would be yours as I have my own. Except I would like to use the bath every once and awhile ahha.

Quiet neighbourhood during the week but weekends there is a house that likes to party. I'm young and I do enjoy a social on the weekends. Nothing like a massive doof doof but I do enjoy a few drinks, good music and chill people!

I work full time in the city as a bar attendant so some nights I'm home very late and other days I do day shift. I am a clean person. I do take pride in my house. What you do with your own space is up to you as long as no damage is caused :)!
I am a lesbian which does not mean I will be checking out my housemate! I'm not sleazy, I do have a partner who comes up very often as well as a bestmate who comes around all the time.
Apart from that I smoke I love movies and I'm a sucker for sushi!

Hopefully I can find someone I can connect with and make a friend not just a roommate :)!

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Timms Road Snack Bar3 min walk
Birds & Bees Café8 min walk
Tillys Bakery9 min walk
Queens Rd Bakery & Snack Bar11 min walk
Tiffanys Speciality Cakes and Savouries11 min walk
Maple & Fig Cafe13 min walk
Rukthai Restaurant & Takeaway13 min walk
Rainforest Bakery14 min walk
Pavonia Coffee House14 min walk
Kan-Tong Chinese Byo Restaurant14 min walk
Open Book Cafe15 min walk
Hills Op Shop and Coffee Shop17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Meriram5 min walk
IGA Everton Hills8 min walk
Only Australian Groceries10 min walk
Green Frog Gourmet Foods & Fragrances17 min walk
Coles Express Arana Hills28 min walk
ALDI Arana Hills29 min walk
Coles Supermarket29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

South Pine Rd at Buckland Rd stop 466 min walk
South Pine Rd at Queens Rd, stop 458 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia - Mirbelia, stop 4711 min walk
South Pine Rd near Pimelea St11 min walk
South Pine Rd near Basand St12 min walk
South Pine Rd near Henderson Rd14 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia/Nymphaea, stop 4814 min walk
South Pine Rd near Lily St, stop 4414 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia - Nymphaea, stop 4814 min walk
Pimelea St near Capsella St16 min walk
+ Show more