Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Dorcas Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

All we can say is that if you decide to see our place by all means you will want to live here.

It's almost a top floor modern apartment with all of the furninshing. The view from the living room is just amazing! 3 minute walk and you'll stand in front of the Shrine of Remembrance. Also for fitness freaks there is a free gym inside a building.

If you have a car then there are three options. First one is that we can talk to the owner of a flat and try to get an additional car spot in secured car park. With second you can park on the street (8am-6pm Mon-Fri it's paid, otherwise it's free and you will rather find a spot for your car). Third option is that next building also has a parking lot but that one is like 13$/day.

We can send property details to anyone who is interested.

In terms of bills, with normal usage they should never exceed 40$/month per person and we would split them evenly.

More about the Flatmates

We are a calm and easy going couple of adventurers who travelled all the way from central Europe to seek fortune in Australia.

Ideally we are looking for another couple with whom we would share this lovely flat and maybe see as much of Australia as possible.

During a week we work full time but tend to actively spend our weekends. Road trips, camping, sightseeing... just anything except resting in couch.

If you are tidy, kind and friendly people then just text us, we can get to know each other as well as show you our place.

We prefer someone who would be willing to stay longer but still we offer only 2 weeks period notice.

Michał & Kasia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.