Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Kyarra Street, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Located in Innaloo, we are close to the city with a short walking distance to Stirling train station, a 3min drive to Innaloo Shopping Centre, a 1min drive to IKEA, 10 minute walk to Jetts and much more. The room is reasonably sized, with a built-in double mirrored wardrobe and already comes with a double bed supplied. Rent is $155 weekly not including bills, however bills will be shared between the 3. We like living here because it is convenient for us. It's a fairly modern house, it's just off the freeway, and because were young and spend time out in the city it's the perfect location for all our needs.

P.s. We recently just adopted a kitten. So unfortunately for our future housemate you won't be allowed to bring in any other pet, but if you like cats you're in luck- because she will give you all the cuddles

P.p.s. Will add photos of house soon!

More about the Flatmates

My names Marie! I work at a hospital as a Ward Clerk part-time and study at Curtin university full-time. I moved out of home a year ago with my housemate Phoebe, and we met through working with each other. I would like to say I'm generally quite a kind, polite and fun person. I often get told I'm quite loud, but that's only because I get excited over small things like getting an ice cream sandwich or watching animal videos :')

Phoebe my housemate is a full-time assistant manager for a clothing store. She moved up from Esperance and has been living out of home for a few years. Phoebe is a talkative person. She's the type that really likes to bake a cake or some brownies as well (and they're super yummy too!)

We're looking for someone who either works full time or studies as well. And will stay until the end of our lease (beginning February 2017). However, we mostly want someone who is clean and reliable and can become a friend as well 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.