Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Unwins Bridge Road, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large bedroom available in St Peters.

The house (which has been recently renovated) has a large backyard great for entertaining during summer and the home is fully furnished for comfort. You will be sharing with two friendly male humans (one straight & one not so straight) who are very clean, tidy and sociable but respectful of privacy. It's a really great place to live in. You should be pet free and gay friendly to be considered for the room.

We're a 10min walk to St Peters & Sydenham train stations and a 15 min car/bus ride into the city. We have the convenience of Marrickville Metro being a 10 minute walk and awesome Pubs, Cafés, Markets, Gyms, and an Indoor Rock climbing/Yoga studio/Trapeze school across the road. Newtown's King St and Sydney Park are just a short walk away.

There is a built-in wardrobe in the room. The room is the quietest room on the top floor of the house so there is plenty of privacy.

It has a large window over-looking the spacious backyard downstairs. Currently the room has a queen bed and table with extra storage so there's plenty of space for furniture.

More about the Flatmates

The existing housemates (2 guys) work/study full-time during the day so we are very busy during the week but we are fairly relaxed during the weekends.

Caeden and James are in their early 30's, and we enjoy living together and catching up when we can but give each other privacy due to our busy lifestyle.

Looking for an easy-going individual wanting a long-term home. Willing to sustain a clean place and is pretty chilled. Ideally you will be gay friendly and just friendly in general. We are looking forward to meeting our new housemate :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Palee's FoodClose by
MAMA KA’Z Banana Bread Bakery4 min walk
Mama Ka'z Banana Bread4 min walk
ASLAN Coffee Roasters5 min walk
The Trolley'd Flight Club5 min walk
sydney cakes6 min walk
Tasting Bar @ Willie the Boatman6 min walk
Bar Oggi6 min walk
Buttercream Bakery6 min walk
Sample Coffee Pro Shop6 min walk
Lunch Whistle Chinese & Asian Cuisine6 min walk
MANIAX - Axe Throwing7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy Near Victoria St6 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Short St7 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Albert St7 min walk
Edgeware Rd Near Smidmore St7 min walk
Princes Hwy Opp Short St7 min walk
Smidmore St Terminus7 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Silver St7 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Edith St8 min walk
Princes Hwy Before Canal Rd9 min walk
Edinburgh Rd Near Smidmore St10 min walk
Canal Rd Near Princes Hwy10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Panetta Mercato8 min walk
MIracle Supermarket8 min walk
ALDI Marrickville8 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro9 min walk
Metro Grocer Marrickville9 min walk
V Plus Supermarket9 min walk
Kmart marrickville10 min walk
The Wolf & Honeybee11 min walk
Luv Sum12 min walk
M.F.C. Food Store13 min walk
Torino Food Service Pty Ltd15 min walk
Supermarkets16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Peters Station10 min walk
Sydenham Station17 min walk
Newtown24 min walk
Erskineville Station25 min walk