Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Wride Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful and spacious apartment located close to the beach and shops. The apartment is located in a quiet apartment complex that boasts a swimming pool and tennis court. The apartment has been recently renovated with new carpet, blinds and fresh paint. The apartment is very large in size offering a large living space, large kitchen and wrap around balcony which all make for a wonderful place to relax and enjoy your leisure time. It is a comfortable place to live in all four seasons. It is airy and cool in the summer and is well sheltered from the harsh winter cold.

We do require the successful applicant to be on a 12 month lease with the other tenants. This is great if you want to secure a rental long term.

More about the Flatmates

I am 36 years old and I design and develop apps and websites for the advertising industry. I am clean, respectful and easy to get along with. I'm a sporty type who likes to get out and active which usually means that I'm exhausted at night which means that most of the time I like to come home and rest of an evening.

The other flat mate is in his mid to late twenties and is a research student at UNSW. He is a really friendly and fun guy who also is quite sporty and is often down at the beach surfing or skating.

We are look for a third person that compliments the place well. We would prefer a female to have a balance but would be open to males as well. We are seeking for someone who is reliable, respectful and someone who doesn't mind some social banter.

We would be looking for a commitment of 12 months preferably.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.