Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

West Street, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$263
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our lovely Canadian housemate is moving out. We are looking for a new housemate to move into our awesome modern 3 level, 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse in Lewisham.
The room available fits a Queen bed and has a massive built in wardrobe.
Rent is $263/ week
We require a bond (4 weeks rent) and 2 weeks rent in advance.
Available 19th August
A bit about the house:
The ground floor has a laundry with provided washer/dryer and separate powder room, then a large open kitchen/dining/living area that leads out to a deck with steps down to a small L-shaped garden. Kitchen has a gas cook top and Caesar stone benches plus soft-close cabinetry.
The living room is furnished, however if you have furniture you want to bring we can work something out. Downstairs living areas are all tiled, upstairs bedrooms are all carpeted.
Convenient location - 5 min walk to Lewisham station, cafes and buses on New Canterbury Road. Even though we're close to transport, DOUBLE-GLAZE windows block out most of the noise and it's lovely and quiet inside.
Leichhardt Marketplace (Woolworths) and also Norton Street Coles are only 10 minute drive away or Marrickville Metro is also a short drive away. There are small convenience stores closer though.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates: You will be living with me (Jess), Laura and her two dogs – Penny & Earl. We both work full-time and enjoy coming home to a clean house. But you can catch us enjoying a few cheeky drinks when we aren’t too busy. We would love someone who could be apart of our house, not just live in it! Send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.