Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Ben Boyd Road, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Modern North Shore apartment with high ceilings, 10 minutes from the city, bus stop right out the front of building, 10/15 minute walk to Neutral Bay town centre (Big Bear) with cafes, shops, gym and supermarkets.
Building also has communal outdoor BBQ area, washing machines and clothes lines.

Home is mostly furnished, you will probably only need to furnish your room. FYI - images are of original home shoot, so furniture is different!

Other things close by:
-Convenience store, dry cleaner and bottle shop just down the road
- Neutral Bay Wharf (Ferry terminal)
- Forsyth Park
- The Oaks (best steak in Sydney)
- Neutral Bay Bowls Club
- Milsons Point (20 mins walk)

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Kass, I am a 24 YO female Marketing professional working full time in the travel industry. I am pretty active and enjoy keeping fit - I play hockey and touch footy and try to squeeze the gym in when I can.
I am quite social and am often out and about of an evening, but also enjoy having friends over occasionally.
I travel a lot for work and pleasure, so you will likely have the apartment to yourself some weekends.

I am looking for a fun and easy going housemate that, likes to have a laugh but also respects their home and housemates and is clean and tidy.
Would be great to find someone that will enjoy socialising over dinner and a glass of wine or a beer at home together.
My preference is another young professional that works full time, but I would consider a student if you're the right fit!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.