Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beeliar, Perth.

Laurina Way, Beeliar, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My names Georgia and my partners name is Justin.

We have just built in the new part of Beeliar and we're looking at getting someone in to rent a room. We live in a 4 by 2, with back of the house being the 2nd bathroom and 3 bedrooms. We have a pool, a heating & cooling system and a security system. We also have Wi-Fi & Netflix. We have a big alfresco and a BBQ which is great in summer.

Our place is about 15 minutes from Fremantle and central to other shops etc like Cockburn Gateways, Garden City and Perth City. We live in a quiet culdasac and have lovely neighbors. Unfortunately we don't want pets or smokers! We are clean tidy people and would love someone who is the same.


More about the Flatmates

We are a couple who have just built a new home. We're fun, laid back people who are relaxed and not fussy. We spend most our time at home, we love our quiet time but we love our family and friend time too. Renting with us would be fun and it would be a happy place to live!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.