Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Seal Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large 4 bedroom apartment with 2 rooms available for rent. Large living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom (the shower is massive!) Outside car port used as an entertaining area, large enclosed laundry and upstairs out the back there is a garden area.
Close to Latrobe Terrace and Enoggera terrace, so buses are easy to catch (the 61 cityglider runs every 10-15 minutes into the city from Latrobe). Beautiful area with lots of local cafes and restaurants, and about 10 minutes from the City.
We have most furniture for the house and kitchen, so it's really only bedrooms we are advertising that need furnishing.

More about the Flatmates

I (Chloe) and my housemate Sunny are both practicing artists, working roughly 4-5 days a week in hospitality and education, and retail respectively. We are both 25 and have been living together for a year. We enjoy watching friends on the couch and working in our home studios on our work. We both enjoy spending some time together but also like our own space.
We are looking for someone who is like minded when it comes to their living arrangements, and are happy to respect the space we would share.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.