Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tulip Grove, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Cosy & comfortable home with renovated bathroom and gourmet kitchen with modern appliances. Garden in the backyard and front. Central heating available in the winter mornings & evenings, ceiling and pedestal fans for summer. Unlimited internet, unlimited phone calls to national landlines & mobiles. Unlimited international phone calls to 15 countries. Leather lounge, 42" plasma TV, Apple TV also available. BBQ and gas heater available in the backyard. Brand new double bed in your bedroom with a good quality mattress. Built-ins in your bedroom. Bedroom has a nice view of the garden.

10 min walk to Cheltenham station, 8 min walk to Southland shopping centre. Everything else is nearby within 10 minutes walking distance.

Flatmates

I'm a middle-aged male professional living by myself. My twin boys visit me 10 days a month. I'm educated, friendly and a helpful person. I like to keep my home clean so you're expected to do your bit to keep the house clean and tidy, clean your toilet & bedroom once a week and clean up the kitchen after you finish cooking. I'm a quiet person so no loud noise or parties please.

I respect people's privacy and do not interfere in others business. I'm no bother at all; I always mind my own business. No drugs please in this property.

*******FOR ONE ADULT ONLY - NO COUPLES*******


Contact Sougata
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Last Minute Chef5 min walk
Dollar King7 min walk
ALDI Southland7 min walk
ALDI Cheltenham9 min walk
Woolworths10 min walk
Woolworths Southland (Cheltenham)10 min walk
The Fruitmen14 min walk
Cheltenham Fruit Supply14 min walk
The Fruit Men14 min walk
COS Cheltenham Organic Store16 min walk
Foodtown16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Donut King5 min walk
China Bar5 min walk
The Coffee Club Southland5 min walk
Vegan Cakes by Monika - 100 % Vegan, Eggless Artistic cake6 min walk
Fujiya Cafe6 min walk
Fujiya House6 min walk
Caffe Ortica6 min walk
Cafe Galiano 16 min walk
Jamaica Blue6 min walk
Degani Cafe6 min walk
Nespresso Boutique Southland7 min walk
Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Cheltenham Golf Club/Park Rd 6 min walk
115 Park Rd 7 min walk
opp 115 Park Rd 7 min walk
Victoria Golf Club/Park Rd 7 min walk
Southland Shopping Centre/Karen St 8 min walk
Stuart Ave/Jack Rd 9 min walk
Jackson Rd/Bay Rd 9 min walk
Munro Ave/Bay Rd 9 min walk
Cheltenham Railway Station/Park Rd 9 min walk
Luxmoore St/Jack Rd 9 min walk
Sir William Fry Reserve/Nepean Hwy 10 min walk
1207 Nepean Hwy 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cheltenham 13 min walk