Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Eskgrove Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It is a clean and tidy house with a spacious backyard. Great to chill out on sunny days!
The room is nice and you will share the (clean)toilet with one more girl.
We have a cleaning schedule to make sure the house is always organised and clean.
There is a bus stop in front of the lateral entrance and it is 4min walking from the city cat.
There are a lot of facilities around (3-4 blocks away) such as supermarket, pharmacy, bottle shop, pub, parks, restaurants, coffee shops, gym and petrol station, and so on.

More about the Flatmates

We are two full time workers trying to take the studies along with.
We love relaxing at home and sometimes we enjoy a glass of red to keep our conversation up to date.
Week days we are pretty busy working and studying,however sometimes we find time to put some puzzle up. On the weekends we enjoy going to the movies, dancing, drinking, chilling out in the park...
We are looking for someone positive, easy going, fun and clean.
If you think this is a place for you, please contact us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.