Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Hill Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a 4 bedroom house in the heart of Surry Hills! Surrounded by bars and cafes, with less than a 5 minute walk to oxford St, and a quick walk or bus to the CBD. Great walking distance to Central Station and across the road from Surry Hills Woolworths! This house couldn't be in a better location. The house has a great flow with main living areas downstairs and separate bedrooms for everyone. The bedroom going is HUGE, with a walk-in wardrobe. It comes furnished with a queen bed, 2 bedside tables, a desk, chair and dart board. It has a ton of window light and a lock on the door for privacy.

More about the Flatmates

The housemates are all young professionals. Very easy going and friendly. We all work full-time but enjoy a social weekend and a relaxed living environment. Raphaelle is 23 and from France, she works as a medical scientist and loves to go out on Oxford Street. Azlinah (Bakery Girl) is from New Zealand, loves getting Woolworths bakery mark-downs, and works as an IT consultant during the day. Paul is 29 but is also moving out! He will be missed - but for now your last house mate is UNKNOWN!

**Please be available to move in 12th/13th/14th AUGUST**

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.