Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Acre Place, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$156
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Hello potential tenants,

I have a large double bedroom available in Malvern with loads of wardrobe space for only $156 a week, ($673.33 per calendar month). I have lived at this property for 3 years and am now moving out with my partner to begin a new chapter in our lives. It is with much sadness that I leave this beautiful apartment behind, but on the bright side it is now yours to gain.

This ground floor apartment is located off a quiet street within easy walking distance to Tooronga Train Station and the 72 Tram off Malvern Road. It comes equipped with a secure entrance with intercom, dishwasher, front loader washing machine, electric oven, gas stovetop and an electric heater in the main living area.

The available bedroom is large with a double wardrobe which offers more than enough space and a large window to allow plenty of natural light. As I have already signed a lease for my new house, this room is available from Monday 8th August, however I am happy to accommodate any later move-in dates.

Please note that as I own a majority of the furniture throughout the apartment these items will unfortunately leave with me. If you own furniture already such as a couch, fridge or dining table we would love to hear from you. If you don't, that is also okay as long as you are open to sharing these costs with the current tenants.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two lovely ladies in their mid to late twenties, both professionals and easy to get along with. We are looking for a mature female in her 20's, (preferrably employed), with good rental history. This is an easy-going, quiet household and we're seeking a flatmate who loves to come home to a safe, peaceful and relaxed environment. This room won't last long so please text to arrange an inspection before it's gone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Plant St/Malvern Rd #44 Close by
Elizabeth St/Malvern Rd #45 3 min walk
Glenferrie Rd/Malvern Rd #43 5 min walk
Malvern Rd/Glenferrie Rd #59 5 min walk
Stonnington Pl/Glenferrie Rd #60 5 min walk
Bell St/Glenferrie Rd #58 7 min walk
Moorakyne Ave/Glenferrie Rd #61 7 min walk
Sorrett Ave/Glenferrie Rd #58 7 min walk
Shaftesbury Ave/Malvern Rd #46 8 min walk
Meredith St/Malvern Rd #46 8 min walk
De La Salle College/High St #45 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Feed Bag Cafe4 min walk
Neon Tiger4 min walk
Ionsky's Bakehouse Cafe5 min walk
The Malvern Hotel5 min walk
Sam Vizas Chicken Bar5 min walk
Collective Espresso & Kitchen5 min walk
Malvernvale Hotel6 min walk
Sissi & Co7 min walk
Kathmandu Kitchen7 min walk
Taj Indian Cuisine7 min walk
Thread Cafe9 min walk
Bizzarri Dolci10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Express Malvern6 min walk
Malvern East X-press IGA12 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart13 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar15 min walk
Malvern Grocers16 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers17 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale18 min walk
Coles Malvern18 min walk
Coles Tooronga20 min walk
Scicluna's Real Food Merchants Tooronga20 min walk
Test name21 min walk
Kooyong Licensed Grocers21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Malvern Rd/Tooronga Rd 13 min walk