Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Underwood Street, Paddington, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for a roommate to our shared house.

This awesome house includes everything you need. Located in stylish Paddington, this home is perfect to relax on a rooftop terrace after a hard day's work.

You will share bedroom + bathroom with only 1 person (Jan).

Love cooking? You'll have everything you need in the fully equipped kitchen.

You can move in between 6.8. - 14.8.

Location:
15 mins by bus to CBD
25 mins to Bondi beach

Located just off Oxford St, the house is within walking distance of 5-ways, Woollahra & Centennial Park and has great public transport access to the city, Bondi Junction, Bronte Beach & CBD.

- Fully furnished house
- Washing machine, dryer
- Fully equipped kitchen
- High speed internet – unlimited data.
- Everything is ready – just to move in!

Bills:
Rent is $200 per week
Utilities (electricity, gas, internet,..) are all included in the rent.

About neighbourhood:
A stylish and eclectic mix of grand Victorian era terraces, modernised cottages, bustling pubs and avant-garde shopping experiences. Paddington is an inner Sydney neighbourhood where perfectly coiffed masses clink chai latte cups in the morning and cocktail glasses at night.

If you're looking for a place to call home in Paddington with amazing housemates, get in touch!

Looking forward to hearing from you

Jan

More about the Flatmates

I am online marketer from the Czech Republic working full time in a travelling startup. Helpful, clean & communal whilst still respecting each other’s personal space. The house will be shared by me, you and British couple Jessie and Oliver.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.