Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$134
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One bed in a shared room available – preference for girls (it will be shared with another girl)
Great apartment with 2 floors, all furnished.
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a toilet downstairs, kitchen, living room, dining room, laundry, and a great balcony..
Common area of the building: BBQ area, gym, indoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi and sauna.
The apartment is to share with 4 Brazilians .
The location is perfect, between the city and the beach, beside Albert Park and takes only 15 minutes to Finders Street or St. Kilda by tram. There’re trams to the city (numbers 1, 3, 5, 6, 16, 64, 67 e 72) almost every minute which stop just one block away, although we all have bike because it takes the same time as tram, is healthy, really nice path to cycle and cheaper. Also Prahran Market and Chapel Street, within many stores, clubs, pubs and restaurants, are only 15 minutes away.

Price: AUD 580/calendar month + internet (AUD 10) + energy bills (around AUD 40/month/person.
Bond: 780$
Available: from 5 August 2016

Please, don’t hesitate in contacting me. We’d love to meet you and also for making an inspection.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

We are 4 brazilians who love make new friends.
Bruna- engineering student at RMIT
Grazielle - engineering student at RMIT
Manu- a chef who loves to do amazing dishes :)
Flavia-a brazilian who is in Melbourne to study english.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.