Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Asquith Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

We have a fully furnished room available in nice house in lovely suburb Kew within 3min walk to tram and bus stop whick takes only 20mins to city, 20 mins by bike to Swinburne University, 2 mins to gym/swimming pool, 6 mins to busy Kew junction with lots of shops and cafes. Sharing with working house mates. House is all fully furnished with everything you need (2 door fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, etc...) you are free to share with us a big lounge room with view over the nice garden. Cable internet is also available. Share bathroom with one more housemate. Rent is 200$/week including all bills.

We will love to stay with easy going friendly and tidy housemate.

If you love to stay in a peaceful area and quiet clean house in a perfect convenient location close to CBD, this is definitely the place for you.

Interested pls sms us.

Much thanks

Flatmates

Full time working housemate, nice and tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.