Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bankstown, Sydney.

Dellwood Street, Bankstown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have a fully furnished bedroom for rent in Bankstown $200 includes:
Queen size bed
Walk in robe
Your own bathroom
Unlimited internet
All bills
Smoking outside

It is a ground floor 3bedroom apartment walking distance to station and centro shopping centre.
It has a back yard, storage shed, secure underground parking

I also have a cavoodle 6yr old dog who's extremely affectionate but not a yapper or dirty he is toilet trained regularly washed and hair doesn't malt and can be around allergies as he is non allergetic due to the poodle in him

Therefore you would have to like dogs you don't have to look after him walk him or feed him etc unless you want too

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30yr old social fun friendly young at heart professional female.

I'm a social worker with troubled youth so I am a pretty carefree, chilled and can act like a big kid at times as I hate being too serious unless I need to be and I like to be happy and have a joke around.
I'm a social butterfly and enjoy going out with friends having friends over however not a party animal. I will have the occasional drink up/party if it's a birthday special occasion etc and happy if you want too also.
I am respectful of your space, sleep and personal life and expect the same in return.
I will have nights where I'm happy to chat have dinner together watch movies but I will also have nights where I just want my space and will hibernate in my room catching up on my tv shows lol
I love adventures random spontaneous ones are the best and up for trying new hobbies etc

I would love a gym buddy so someone that enjoys the gym and training would def be a bonus

Anyways if ur interested send me a msg with ur name gender age occupation and hobbies/interests :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.