Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fernhurst Avenue, Derrimut, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

spacious open plan kitchen, lounge&dinning, ducted heating, air-conditioner, dishwasher,alarm, remote control double garage. There are two bedrooms available.

One room has a single bed and mattress, a studying desk, chair and bookcase, built in wardrobe. The second room has a queen bed base, mattress, built in wardrobe. I just move in to this new place with brand new furniture. It's close to bus stop 400, primary school, child care centre, gym, parks and Derrimut village which has most of shops we need in our daily life. 3 mins drive to deer park station or catch bus within less than 5 mins walk, close to freeway.

Flatmates

Here is a bit about myself. I'm a single lady,non smoker/drinker). I don't mind you drink occasionally however don't like people get drunk then make troubles. I am a gentle, tidy, clean, diligent girl who have a bubbly personality. I'm working full time and I like cooking but I'm a healthy eater too, I like traveling, making new friends and exploring different cultures, therefore I like to go to different cultural festivals if I'm free. I also like yoga, meditation, retail therapy or gentle exercise. I'm very social but I like some private and down time too, wouldn't mind snuggling on the couch watching a favourite movie or just chatting.

Rent: $738/month(pay monthly)not includes bills (gas, electricity, water and internet, all bills share equally among housemates), Pay $738 band+one month rent $738 upfront when you move in.

Prefer female professional workers or students. People who have had experience living with others and are considerate about other people's privacy, space and common areas. People who are respectful, honest, clean, pay rent and bills on time and follow the house rules.

Photo ID required upon for security purposes. Genuine house hunters only.

No party in house, friends can visit but no friends stay overnight.


Contact Rui
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dartmouth Way/Windsor Bvd 3 min walk
Lennon Pkwy/Windsor Bvd 4 min walk
Palmer Pde/Windsor Bvd 4 min walk
Haddon Grn/Westminster Pkwy 8 min walk
Capesthorne Dr/Windsor Bvd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Salt & Pepper House17 min walk
Jollibee Australia18 min walk
Eating Station20 min walk
Madras Banyan Tree, Ravenhall21 min walk
three hungry birds21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Deer Park IGA25 min walk
Touch of Asia Pacific (earlier Big bazaar)25 min walk
Spice Connection26 min walk
Quiapo Filipino Grocery29 min walk