Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladesville, Sydney.

Orr Street, Gladesville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

NEWLY renovated two bedroom apartment with a spacious kitchen and laundry.
It's Ground floor (makes food shopping so much easier) that's has direct access to the communal garden and three,yes three washing lines. No one uses this area at ALL so it's like your very OWN back yard for free.
Under cover car space for those w a car and also loads of street parking.
Buses into the city come frequently on Victoria road.
Coles is a stone throw as is Balmain and the city.
The isn't inbuilt wardrobes but a brand new large hanger.
Easily fit a Double bed. Queen would be tight.

Perfect for a single person looking for a new stylish apartment

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 34 year old interior designer.
Love chilling and coming home to Netflix or a good movie.
I am very clean and tidy. I don't drink or smoke so would love to find someone along these lines. Party days fell very much so in the past. Still like socialising and always love a good yarn.
A professional would be perfect fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Roast CornerClose by
SesaramClose by
Ueno AjiClose by
BarPizza GladesvilleClose by
Red Spoon Thai GladesvilleClose by
Cafe GreatClose by
Aussie Bites CaféClose by
Yume SushiClose by
Bayview GladesvilleClose by
Gladesville KebabClose by
Five Brasserie @ Gladesville RSLClose by
Platinum Coffee House GladesvilleClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Rd Near Linsley StClose by
Ross St Near Raven StClose by
Victoria Rd Near Cowell StClose by
Jordan St Near Victoria Rd3 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Victoria Rd4 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Pittwater Rd5 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Pearson St6 min walk
Morrison Rd Near Western Cr6 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Hepburn Av6 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Hillcrest Av7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Soul Passion3 min walk
carlos fresh fruit market4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
Mercato e Cucina8 min walk
FoodWorks Tennyson Point12 min walk
ALDI Gladesville15 min walk
Asian Savour World Pty Ltd - SHOP17 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Boronia Park22 min walk
Woolworths Boronia Park23 min walk
IGA Hunters Hill28 min walk
+ Show more