Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Headfort Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

There is one room available. The bus stop, Coles, and a Jetts are just a short walk down the road.

UQ and Queen St Mall are roughly 15 minutes mins away by bus. The Greenslopes Busway is also within walking distance. Stones Corner is just a short bus ride away and has an Aldi, and there is a Dan Murphy's and several restaurants just up the road.

The room includes two built-in wardrobes and bay windows. The house has a large balcony with views of the city.

Couples welcome.

The lease also allows one cat on the property, which is not being used at the moment.

The room is 4.2x3.6m.

More about the Flatmates

Larger room is currently occupied by a couple, but we are moving out to find a place of our own, and the smaller room is currently unoccupied.

Remaining housemates are Shakira who works part time, and Brad who lives downstairs and works as a personal trainer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.