Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Glenalva Terrace, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great 3 bedroom Townhouse in Enoggera to share with just me and my gorgeous 7 month old staffy pup!! The #1 priority is that you MUST be a dog lover and be fine with her getting comfy between your legs on the couch or watching you eat your dinner.
It is in a small complex of 5 which is awesome, and has plenty of street parking (however, you can have the garage). Only 1 street from the train station, it is the perfect location for your commute to work/study (16mins by train). Only 12 mins drive to the CBD. (QUT is 10minutes away by bus)
I am looking for an awesome flatmate that is clean and tidy and doesn't mind the cheeky glass of wine on a Friday after a long week at work.
You will have your own room and your own bathroom. There is a spare bedroom that will always be available for guests.
The house is fully furnished except for your own bedroom that you will be responsible for. Minimal storage outside of your room space...

Flatmates

I'm 35 years old, and work full time in the city.
I enjoy meeting new people, being active, but also having quiet nights in watching movies and having a social drink or 2 with friends. I spend a lot of time with my puppy and you are always welcome to take her on walks with you (she will love you forever).
I'm very clean and tidy and am looking for someone to compliment this also. You can be as social or reserved as you like, as I respect when a person needs their own time and space. I only want to share with just 1 other person.
You will be a non-smoker and have good motivation to be an active person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.