Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Sydney.

Jersey Road, Artarmon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

we love living here because it is a beautiful little flat with plenty of living space. We have a neat seat up for the lounge with a couch and a bean bag and my partner has a computer desk. (sometimes he has to work from home). We have pretty cool technology for a share house and willing to share as long as you take care of it.
1 minute walk to the train station, but because we are high up you can't hear the train!
from our balcony you can see al of Sydney, looking onto North Sydney with the city and centre point tower in the back ground.
The place is fully furnished. Your room will have a double bed, built-ins, set of drawers and a heater.
There isn't a gym in the building but Plus Fitness is right out the back door!
Our place is really close to cafes and little shops down on the main road, its super cute. 5 minute train from Chatswood and Macquarie.

More about the Flatmates

Hi Ya :)
we are a couple that has been together for about a year and a half now. I'm from NZ but have been living here for 4 years now my Partner Mitchell is born and bred in Sydney. We both work full time 9-5. I study part time media and comms in my first year so that's very exciting !!
We are both TV buffs and can recite to you any Game of Thrones quotes so be ready for that.
We're pretty chilled but because most of our time is spent at work we like to come home to a happy, friendly home. It's really important to me that everyone in the flat feels safe and conformable in the home that they live in.
In a nut shell, we are looking for someone who we can hang out with, have a glass of wine after work, maybe cook some new meals (if you're into tacos you'll love Tuesdays) just be a fun, clean, friendly flatmate.
Also I'm a singer so feel free to burst into spontaneous songs with me and I will love you for it :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.