Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Chermside Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Available: Unfurnished room easily accommodating bedside tables, queen/king bed, clothing draws and or clothes rack/s. The bedroom does not have a wardrobe but can provide clothing racks and cupboards if need be.

The home itself is a private and offers loads of space complete with the suburban backyard.

Originally a workers cottage, floor to ceiling VJ's, high ceilings and a main living space that can be sectioned off, air conditioned lounge room , 2 sun rooms, 1 large bathroom with shower/bath, large kitchen/dining area fully fenced backyard and ample storage under the house. Parking is under the house and also right out the front with a council permit.

Located 10 minute walk to Fortitude Valley, Emporium and Gas Works and only a 2 min walk to buses and Teneriffe Ferry Terminal. The house is right in middle of Teneriffe, restaurants and bars within 2 mins walk also.

Flatmates

Currently 1 female house mate 25yrs old, full time professional working in real estate. Friendly, easy going, very busy with work and gym.

We have just approved another female house mate in her 20's. She is bringing her pet dog with her.

Looking preferably for a male housemate so that there is a good balance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.