Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Hope Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

This APARTMENT is located in SPRING HILL. Great location because it's very close from Brisbane Central Station (5 minutes walking) and from city centre (8 minutes walking). It's also so close at Woolworths Supermarket Spring Hill (7 minutes walking), liquor shops (1 minute walking) and Fortitude Valley (12 minutes walking).
It's is fully furnished and includes:
* Kitchen (big fridge, dishwasher and  all the utensils you need for breakfast, eat lunch and dinner; even has barbecue on the balcony).
* Dining room (big table for 6 people).
* Living room (comfortable leather sofa, large coffee table and large screen TV).
* Washing Machine, dryer and iron for your clothes.
* Large balcony with a table for 6 people and BBQ.
* Spacious closets to store your stuff.
* Very fast speed Internet.
* Car park free in nearest streets or rent a place in parking.

The BEDROOM includes:
* A ensuite private with a comfortable shower.
* Spacious closets.
* Bed (King size).
* It has direct access to the balcony.

The PRICE for the room is $ 325 a week.
It’s perfect for a couple or for two friends ($ 162.50 each one).
The BOND is $ 1300 or $ 650 each one (1 month).

The COMPLEX has:
* Greeny areas.
* Amazing pool and jacuzzi (open every day from 5.30 am to 10 pm).
* Gym (open everyday from 5 am to 11 pm).
* BBQ area for a group of people.
* Free Loop bus service.

It will be available from 16/08/16.

For inspection, don't hesitate to contact me, so please send a message

More about the Flatmates

We are sharing our apartment with 2 awesome guys from France, easy going, they are cleans, workers, respectful, love cooking and you can practice English. They have their own bedroom and bathroom, so you'll keep your privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.