Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

MacKenzie Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Public Funitures:
sofa,television,dining table,freezer,microwave,kettle,oven,dish machine,washing machine,toaster,rice cooker,shoes rack and clothes hanger.

Room Funitures and features:
Double bed,big study table,layed wardrobe with mirror,brand new sheet set (pillows,blankets),table lamp,hangers,storages,also with two windows have good view and shine.

Price including all bill,ALL!!
tissue,washing powder,dish powder,rice,all the sources and spice u may need,cutlery and pots.
Super Easy to live in!
also provide fresh food at least 3 times a week.

Opposite petrol station,7-11.
Dry cleaning,super market beside u.3 mins to Melbourne central station tram station/Qv/China town/rmit/state library by walk.
5 mins to flinders station by tram.
10 mins to southern cross station by tram.
Coles,Woolworth and Asian market
Even if it located in city,very quiet at night.

Price:340 per week/1 person
360 per week/2persons

More about the Flatmates

We r two girls live in second room,would like to find one or two housemate to share the other biger room.we both are students,very friendly and clean,hope housemates who will be living with us are friendly and clean as well,we prefer girls or couples first!LBGT welcome as well!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.