Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Hunter Street, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Large room with BIR, large house with two living areas

Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with 2 other female housemates, both in our early 30's and working full-time. We get along quite well but also respect each other's need for personal space, share cleaning responsibilities and will divide the bills by 3.

We like to share the occasional meal or drink together and are looking for a flatmate who is working and easy going.

Please note, there is a third person currently living in the house, who will be moving to America in 1-2 months. Rent will be $128pw until she moves out. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Elimatta Rd/North Rd 4 min walk
Parkview Dr/North Rd 4 min walk
Rochford St/North Rd 5 min walk
Libna Gr/Koornang Rd 5 min walk
Florence St/Koornang Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Left Field5 min walk
North East Precinct7 min walk
Red Rooster Ormond7 min walk
My place pizza7 min walk
Double Woks7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Murrumbeena Cellars10 min walk
IGA X-press Murrumbeena10 min walk
super gulf18 min walk
Oasis Bakery19 min walk
Chase Up Mini Mart21 min walk
+ Show more