Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellfield, Melbourne.

Liberty Parade, Bellfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$119
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fantastic easy going household. The house is close to Heidelburg, Thornbury, Northcote and Ivanhoe. Which means plenty of public transport, close to the Eastlink and Bell St.

Heaps of off street parking and a nice big back yard. The house is on a pretty quiet street and is very close to a lot of nice areas to take a walk or bike ride.

The room is big enough for a double bed, desk and cupboard. the room comes with a large cupboard for storage and has hardwood floors and nice bright walls. The room has big windows so feels quite light and airy.

Walking distance to Aldi and short trip to Northland. Heaps of parkland and bike tracks too including Darebin Parklands and trails. Buses to La trobe Northcote and the city.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Lisa. I'm currently finishing off my degree in social work and work part time with asylum seekers. I love travel and art. I like to draw and have a chat in the evenings if there is anyone around but am also happy to do my own thing.

Scott just finished studying an architecture and planning degree at Melbourne Uni. He works as an engineer Monday to Friday in Balwyn. Scott plays guitar in a couple of bands and is into most music from punk to hip hop.

Happy to do our own thing but it’s always cool to go for a parma or something if everyone’s around at the same time.

It's a pretty calm household and we get along well. We are looking for people with similar interests that are easy going and prefer a tidy house but pretty relaxed about most things. It would be awesome to live with other musicians but not necessary. If you think that our humble abode sounds like somewhere you could see yourself calling home please shoot us a message with a little blurb about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Perkins Ave/Oriel Rd ~ 7 min walk
Harrison St/Oriel Rd ~ 8 min walk
Banksia St/Oriel Rd ~ 8 min walk
Liberty Pde/Bell St ~ 9 min walk
Bell St/Oriel Rd ~ 10 min walk
Oriel Rd/Bell St ~ 11 min walk
Beatty St/Oriel Rd ~ 11 min walk
Chifley Dr/Bell St ~ 12 min walk
Bell St/Chifley Dr ~ 13 min walk
Hawker St/Oriel Rd ~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tri Take Away Food~ 8 min walk
Oreganos Pizza & Pasta Ivanhoe~ 9 min walk
Banksia Fish Shop~ 9 min walk
Australian Dairy Packaging~ 9 min walk
Belchif Snack Bar~ 10 min walk
Rennick St Takeaway~ 10 min walk
3 Ravens Brewery~ 11 min walk
Caffe Ducale PTY Ltd.~ 11 min walk
Furlan Club~ 11 min walk
Banyule City Sports~ 12 min walk
Workers Cafe Deli~ 12 min walk
The Raglan Cafe~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Oreganos Pizza & Pasta Ivanhoe~ 9 min walk
Sweet Salt Chippery~ 11 min walk
ALDI Heidelberg West~ 13 min walk
Heidelberg West IGA~ 16 min walk
Campbells Wholesale~ 17 min walk
IGA Friendly~ 21 min walk
ALDI Northland~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk
Woolworths Northland (East Preston)~ 29 min walk
+ Show more