Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Double sized room available in clean re-furbished apartment in Richmond. New carpet, double built in wardrobe, large east facing window for plenty of morning sunlight. Room price includes utilities(water, gas, electricity), undercover garage car space available(rent negotiable), price is negotiable depending on car space requirements. Good sized kitchen with stainless steel benchtops, new oven and stove top. Secure gated complex with intercom & buzzer system. Surrounded by endless café, bar, pub, restaurant and activity options including the famous Bridge Road shopping strip only an 8 minute walk away. 600 metres from Victoria Gardens shopping centre with Coles, Ikea, Kmart. Numerous gyms, parks and recreation places within easy access.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 34 year old male, professionally employed who travels interstate every second week for work on average which would be ideal for someone wanting a place to themselves at times. Am tidy, easy going, independent and organized. Looking for an easy going, tidy, non-smoking person of any age, employed full time ideally to share flat with. Am happy to share household appliances etc. and have no issue with visitors etc. as long as reasonable courtesy is involved.
Please feel free to contact for a look.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.