Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Saint Georges Parade, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Medium sized furnished room in a 3 bedroom unit 2nd floor of secure building Share with 1 male(English) and 1 female(Aussie) (both 27) (Not a couple) Features:- 1 full bathroom (bath, shower, toilet, sink) 1 separate bathroom with toilet and sink Internal laundry with washing machine Private Balcony with clothes line Large kitchen, fully equiped. Large living room with sofas, TV, PS3, dining table - all welcome to use Good speed unlimited Wifi 8mins walk to shops/train station (25 mins to central) 12 mins walk to Westfield The $320/week is the price for a couple staying in the room but for a single occupancy we would be happy for you to pay just $280/week. Bond is 3 week's rent + 2 week's rent paid upfront. Rent includes all bills and Wifi. We are looking for people to replace our current housemates who are leaving us to continue their travels before returning to Germany. You must be sociable but also appreciate the value of personal space. Clean and tidy in communal areas; wash your own dishes, replace toilet tissues, empty bins and vaccuum now and then. We are not clean freaks but we appreciate having a tidy calming place to come home to after work. You must be able to speak english well as there is nothing worse than not being able to communicate properly with the people you live with. NO children, NO smoking, NO drugs, NO parties(drinks now and then are fine). If you think this is the room for you then please Text us or send an e-mail. Please do not call as we both work and sleep strange hours and its not always possible for us to answer and will probably be ignored. Send us a bit of information about yourself or send us a link to your facebook. Text or e-mail only Thanks


Taylor 27 - chef/restaurant manager/student - english Lana 28 - teacher/tutor/artist - Aussie
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.