Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bedford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi! I'm looking for a female to share a 2-bedroom apartment with. Bills are not included in the rent.

The apartment is in a very convenient location, close to public transport, Victoria Market, CBD, and is about a 5-10 min walk from Melbourne University. It is located on a tranquil street with not much traffic noise during the day or night.

The bedroom has a built-in wardrobe and great natural lighting (which makes it quite warm during the winter time). It is furnished with a single bed and a small desk. There are locks on the bedroom doors.

Internet is included in rent (100GB/month), and there is a landline phone for local calls. There's also a gym in the shared courtyard, and I also have a piano.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a friendly and quiet female undergraduate student at the Melbourne Uni. In my free time I like playing sport, going for walks, reading, making art, and hanging out with friends.

Please message me if you're interested in organising an inspection or would like to know more.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.