Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Turramurra, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Turramurra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a great flatshare that we moved into ourselves about 3 months ago. One of the roommates has gotten a new job up in Newcastle so unfortunately he's gonna be moving up there. But lucky for you that means we have a room available :)

The flat is located in close walking distance from turramurra station, we have got all the necessities in walking distance: lots of cafes, restaurants, Coles & IGA, fruit shop, butcher, bottle shop etc.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple (However, young and easygoing & looking to live with others...you'll probably get a better idea of what we are like when you come inspect the room :)

One of us is 26, Australian, managing a workwear shop, and the other one is 25, from Germany, working hospitality. We are super easy-going, social and used to living in flatshares. Thats the basics, feel free to ask any questions about us or otherwise get to know us face to face.

We are looking for someone who's easygoing & clean (we aren't clean freaks, just the normal amount of clean :)

you'll meet our current Flatmate Graeme who's more than happy to answer any questions as well :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.