Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Greenlaw Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
Students accepted

Semi furnished spacious single room in a two bedroom unit is available now. Suitable for uni students, couple or working professional.
The rent is 140$ per week plus bills (dodo internet and electricity) which will be hardly around 15-20 $ per week.
The room offered is larger than the other I am living in. It is furnished with two big wardrobes, desk and you may get mattress as well if you don't have one.
Kitchen is facilitated with Refrigerator, induction stove. Common laundry is available.
No need to worry about parking as house's own open parking space with shelter is there.
I am looking for someone tidy, clean and respectful to share unit.
The unit is at 2 min distance from bus stop where buses for UQ, Indooroopilly shoping center and city are frequent. Indooroopilly shoping center is very close, 10min by walk or 5 min thr bus.
The location is very peaceful and pleasant.
Contact me for further details and enquiry.

More about the Flatmates

I will be your unit mate. I am an Indian doing my PhD at UQ. I am frank by nature, love gossiping, hanging out and at the same time respect others privacy. I m fond of fine art, playing keyboard, and also do photography on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.