Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mont Albert North, Melbourne.

Valda Avenue, Mont Albert North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful family home backing onto a lovely creek and walking trail.
The property is renovated and has:

-Three bedrooms
-One bathroom
-Large living/dining area
-Kitchen with storage/study nook
-Separate laundry
-Large covered rear deck and
-Sizeable rear yard with fruit trees
-Ducted heating
-Air conditioning

Bills are shared three ways (including internet)

More about the Flatmates

My housemate Daniel and I are very laid back, relaxed people and are looking for someone similar.

25 year old female working in property investment in the city. Loves a good feed, reading and cooking.

22 year old male working in IT. Daniel enjoys riding his motorbike, playing card games and hanging out with friends.

Casper is my (Christine) beautiful dog and the real boss of the house!
He's very friendly and loves playing with his ball and going for walks.

If you think you will fit in well with our lovely household, we look forward to hearing from you!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.