Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Walsh Street, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished Master bedroom available in flat in Ormond.

Room will be furnished when you move in.

Foxtel available.

**Two stops from Monash Uni

**5 min. walk from train station

**5 min. walk from Ormond shops

**20 min. train ride to City

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a young (25 and 27) chilled out couple that likes to go out in the weekend and like to relax at home and watch tv.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Nicholls Rd/North Rd 3 min walk
Plunkett Ave/Leila Rd 3 min walk
Walsh St/Grange Rd 3 min walk
Tyrone St/North Rd 4 min walk
Melton Ave/Leila Rd 4 min walk
Grange Rd/Leila Rd 4 min walk
Jasper Road Shopping Centre/North Rd 5 min walk
Wild Cherry Rd/North Rd 6 min walk
Ulupna Rd/North Rd 6 min walk
Bewdley St/North Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

North Road Fish & Chips5 min walk
McDonald's5 min walk
KFC6 min walk
Tea & Rice Restaurant6 min walk
Positano Pizza6 min walk
Kinkaku Japanese Restaurant6 min walk
Steak Bank Charcoal Grill6 min walk
Pita Bar Ormond7 min walk
European Bazaar7 min walk
Afghan Kebab House7 min walk
The Bread Roll Shop7 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chase Up Mini Mart6 min walk
Sunnybrook Health Store6 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies9 min walk
Ormond IGA9 min walk
Patterson Country Fresh Produce20 min walk
India at Home24 min walk
Subiksha24 min walk
Murrumbeena Cellars25 min walk
IGA X-press Murrumbeena25 min walk
Heng Sheng Asian Grocery26 min walk
Quality Retail Services26 min walk
Quality Groceries26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ormond 10 min walk