Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne North, Melbourne.

Samantha Crescent, Cranbourne North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room includes own bathroom, toilet and rumpus area.
Share kitchen and laundry.
Fair good size back yard and in a quiet street.
Garage free
Rumpus room will be empty for your own furniture

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single stay home mum, kids grown up and moved out.
I'm easy going happy person.
Clean house
I do have 2 cats and 2small dogs
Smoke outside only not in house. I'm not a big drinker and will not allow drugs.
I'm looking for someone to board
Someone who is happy and easy to get along with.
Be someone who lives their own life

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

4 Daphne Way Close by
Daphne Way/Rosebank Dr Close by
Daphne Way/Hamilton Dr Close by
Sierra Bvd/Narre Warren-Cranbourne Rd 4 min walk
Hamilton Dr/Narre Warren-Cranbourne Rd 4 min walk
Conway St/Josephine Ave 5 min walk
Lansell Dr/Brentwood Dr 7 min walk
Eliza St/Brentwood Dr 8 min walk
Thompsons Rd/Narre Warren-Cranbourne Rd 11 min walk
Rapallo Way/Thompsons Rd 12 min walk
Casey Central Town Park/Narre Warren-Cranbourne Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Springhill Charcoal Chicken13 min walk
Oz Pizza Delight - Cranbourne North13 min walk
McDonald's Cranbourne North14 min walk
Cino Central Cafe15 min walk
Wok'd Gourmet Chinese20 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Casey20 min walk
Flakey Jakes Casey Central21 min walk
Casey Central Charcoal Chicken21 min walk
The Coffee Club - Casey Central21 min walk
Bakers Delight Casey Central21 min walk
Big Al's Pizza21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Woolworths Cranbourne North25 min walk
Fresh Value Market26 min walk
Bargain Depot27 min walk