Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Sutton Grove, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a housemate to join our house in Richmond. Rent is $210 per week not including bills and is available now.

The house is 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and in a perfect location! It's about a 2 minute walk to the richmond train station, 5 minute to Swan St and about 8 Minute walk to Bridge Rd, right across from the MCG. The house has an open plan living /kitchen area with air-conditioning, a cute courtyard and grassy area out the back, great in summer to have a couple drinks with friends. The room is medium size, has built in robes, a heater and is carpeted. It can have some furniture if needed.

We try to keep a pretty tidy house and are looking for someone likeminded, we also are a predominantly vegan house and when we can try to keep things eco friendly. Not a party house but enjoy socialising with a couple drinks on the weekend.

Some of the photos are from the original listing. Message me if you have any questions:)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself Lil (23) and my boyfriend Sean (26) and our cocker spaniel Robbie (8), so a love of dogs is a must!
We are both studying ecology and conservation at Monash as well as working part time, Sean as a rock climbing instructor and myself in optometry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.