Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Beach Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a great flat in a converted warehouse ( very funky). The location is amazing, directly across the street from the Beach, around the corner (walking distance) to everything you could need: Restaurants, Pubs, Cafe's, Super Markets, Clothing stores, post office, etc). Two Tram stops within a 10 minute walk and only 15 minute tram ride or $12 uber ride into the city.

I have an outdoor court yard with a BBQ and a 6 seat outdoor set. 2 lounges and one folds out to a queen size bed. Full kitchen set including table and 52 inch flat screen.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 33 year old Professional, originally from Canada. Have travelled the world and settled down here in Melbourne for the past 3 years.

I like to be social but I also like my space! I am tidy and clean but not anal retentive about a few dishes in the sink ( oh and there is a dishwasher).

I am looking for someone of similar nature and someone to share cleaning and common expenses like laundry detergent. I do not want to be a Momma!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.