Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Elizabeth Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

"""""" AVAILABLE ASAP """"""

There is one furnished individual bedroom in a house share with international mates.
You can travel by train in 10 minutes from Ashfield station to Central station and in 20 minutes to Parramatta.
From the house, you can walk in 5 minutes Ashfield station or to the swimming pool and in 10 minutes to the ATM and to the Ashfield Mall (Woolworth, Coles, Kmart and Aldi).

The price of 220$/w for the large bedroom and 160$/w for the small bedroom. It includes free WIFI, water and electricity.

You have a fluffy bed, a desk and a big wardrobe to stock your clothes.
You share three bathrooms, a big kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, a laundryroom and a big garden.
Housemates are awesome and respectful. What a great moment with them !

Long term preferred.

PM to visit the bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

A couple of Nepalese, one Colombian, one Tanzanian, one Egyptian men and one Chinese woman. They are very clean, respectful of the people and peaceful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.