Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Old Cleveland Road, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Across from a busway station and down the road from 2 others. Stones corner is within walking distance (number of restaurants, shops ect). 10minutes on the bus to the city, close to both Carindale and Garden City shopping centres. 2 balconies off the living areas, air con in the living area. Wall to wall built in wardrobe - no furniture included. Bills are separate to rent, however am more than willing for $200 rent per week including bills. Groceries are also separate, but i am cool to shop and pay together. Completely drug free zone. I'm cool with friends/family coming over, provided they are respectful, just as long as its not frequent (every night kinda thing) as i am a night worker and when I'm not working or sleeping I'm studying, so i am very busy.

I am looking for someone who can move in asap.

More about the Flatmates

I am a very mature 19yo, currently a full-time uni student that works in the valley around 5 nights (30-35hr) a week so I'm either working, studying, sleeping or at the beach. I am quiet a happy, bubbly, positive person and i enjoy exercising, cooking and have a very busy schedule - but i also love my lazy days when i have the time to be. I like to adventure and take day trips where possible. I'm a very clean, tidy and organised person so I am looking for someone who is the same and will respect my things and my way of doing things as I will there's. I would like a housemate in which i could build a friendship and socialise with. More importantly, I am looking for someone who is reliable! And be looking for a long-term stay.

Look forward to getting in touch!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.