Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Adelaide.

Beaufort Street, Woodville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm looking for an easy going, clean and tidy housemate to share my large, light and bright rennovated Art Deco house. Lots of natural light, big kitchen, lounge and dining, large laundry, large rooms, with a big backyard too. Shared bathroom. Lots of street parking in a gorgeous street and very quiet neighbourhood. Close to public transport (under 15 mins to CBD by train, approx 8km drive from CBD) My place is furnished, and the room I am hoping to home a housemate in is totally empty, so you would need your own furniture, including wardrobe/clothes storage etc. Its a great home, and am looking for the right person to call my housemate and share it with!
* Rent includes Internet. All other utilities (electricity and water) are extra.

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy going, clean, neat and tidy. I work full time and run a creative business on the side, so am pretty busy. I'm fairly quiet at home but am always up for a wine or two, a meal, a chat or a little tv - hello Netflix ! A night out every once in a while with a few cocktails in hand also sounds delicious :) Love keeping fit and am at the gym most nights after work. I'm looking for someone who is independant, can pay bills on time, clean and tidy; who can hold a conversation - as we'd be sharing a home it would be great if we could also be mates :) I'd prefer someone with no pets, who does not smoke and not into excessive partying - I work a lot (business is run from home too) so looking for someone who can fit in, be social, happy to share a meal and a few wines from time to time, and be respectful of eachother and the space. No couples please. Drop me a line and we can chat :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.