Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Melbourne.

Lake View Drive, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$108
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

This is a 2 story house. The entire upstairs is available , own bathroom, kitchen/living area. Share laundry, washing machine provided. We share the lower level. Its also a shared enterance. Small backyard with large shed where we chill, we have a dog so unfortunately no more pets. Smoking outside only. We are 20 & 21 so we're looking for people around the same age who have a job. This is a drug free home and not a party house.

More about the Flatmates

We are Joseph and Sam originally from Tasmania but been living in Melbourne for past 8 months. We both work full time as apprentice carpenter and production and assembly worker. We are very friendly, outgoing, like to socialise and go to the City some weekends. During the week we are quite as both leave for work early.We try to be considerate but we are far from perfect. We are looking for friendly honest singles or a young couple who would enjoy sharing with us but also have your privacy . You would need to pay your rent ,internet and utilities on time.
If your interested please message and then phone , best time to get us is after 5pm.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.