Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Riverside Crescent, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Summer is here, Jacaranda's in bloom.
Time for a new place ?

This place is amazingly quite and peaceful. Its next to a golf course and The Cooks River. A nice 10 min stroll to Dulwich Hill train station. The house has three double bedrooms.
The big bonus is I'm only their a few nights a week ( 2/3 ) with my daughter. She 6 years old, cute and fun. The rest of the time i live in my property in the country or on my boat.
One other flatmate called Katelyn. Laid back and happy disposition.

Although the lease is with no pets. it may be ok. ...lets discuss

Available from now on.
oh yes the next doors apartments have a pool !

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Robbie
I'm a creative thinker, work as a jeweller, usually pretty busy. I respect communal and personal space, and keep it clean and groovy. I get on with most people and like easy going people. I'm looking forward to making a cool space with 2 good people. I enjoy music.
I'm fairly environmentally conscious and am trying to live a more sustainable lifestyle.
LGBTQ.
Feel free to contact me.
Robbie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.